You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.
  • Your shopping cart is empty!

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood PC-Mac

  • Brand: Bethesda
  • Product Code: 1162PC
  • Availability: In Stock

Release Date: PC-Mac: 1st June 2021

The Elder Scrolls Online Collection: Blackwood is the ultimate Elder Scrolls experience. Includes the Base Game and all Chapters:

  • Blackwood (New for 2021)
  • Greymoor
  • Elsweyr
  • Summerset
  • Morrowind

Pre-Order Bonus! Pre-order now and get the following bonus content at launch:

  • Nagahide Welwa Ravager Mount
  • Dremora Kynreeve Outfit 
  • Deadlands Wamasu Pet 
  • 1 x Iron Atronach Crate, including exclusive randomised loot
  • 3 x Blackwood Treasure Maps 
  • 2 x Experience Scrolls, granting Double XP


  • Ultimate Freedom: Create your ultimate RPG character, play solo or adventure with friends, and determine your fate in an ever-expanding world. With no level restrictions, go anywhere, at any time in a truly open world. In The Elder Scrolls Online, the choice is yours. 
  • Choose Your Adventure: With a new tutorial, begin your adventure where you like: emerge from Coldharbour in the Base Game, battle Dragons in the Elsweyr Chapter, or get ready to face the Prince of Destruction, Mehrunes Dagon, in Blackwood, the latest Chapter. All content is accessible for new players, and you can switch adventures whenever you like. 
  • Includes Latest Chapter Blackwood: As part of the Gates of Oblivion adventure, a deal made with the Prince of Destruction comes due in Blackwood. Explore Imperial cities and murky bogs, uncover Mehrunes Dagon's sinister plot, and never adventure alone with the new Companions System.
Product Details
Age Restrictions 18+
Developer ZeniMax Online Studios
Language English
Platform PC/Mac
Publisher Bethesda

Related Products